Sometimes, applicants can change their minds about taking the course due to schedule conflicts or other personal circumstances.
Once you have completed all the application steps, you will be taken to your application dashboard, where you can view your application status, view or edit your application details or cancel your application.
Kindly note that you can only edit your profile details or cancel your application before you submit your pre-work. Once your pre-work is checked, you won’t be able to do either.
If you have any difficulties with this, please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org; we can manually cancel your application on our end.