Intro Track class times (3x/week):

Section 1:

  • Mon, Wed, and Thur 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM PT or
  • Mon, Wed, and Thur 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET

Section 2:

  • Mon, Wed, and Thur 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT or
  • Mon, Wed, and Thur 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET

Intermediate Track class times (2x/week):

Section 1:

  • Wed 5:00 PM -7:00 PM PT and Sat 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT or
  • Wed 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET and Sat 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET

Section 2:

  • Wed 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM PT and Sat 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM PT or
  • Wed 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET and Sat 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET

Section 3:

  • Tue and Thur 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT or
  • Tue and Thur 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET

Section 4:

  • Tue and Thur 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM PT or
  • Tue and Thur 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET

Advanced Track class times (2x/week):

Section 1:

  • Wed 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT and Sat 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT or
  • Wed 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET and Sat 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET

Section 2:

  • Wed 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM PT and Sat 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM PT or
  • Wed 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET and Sat 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET

Section 3:

  • Tue and Thur 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT or
  • Tue and Thur 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET